News from the board:

  • KCORC is very happy and proud to introduce the composition of the Board and team of Advisors for 2024:
    • Board
      • Chairman: Prof. David T. Sánchez Martínez, University of Seville (Spain)
      • Vice-chairwoman: Alexandra Widelund, Climeon (Sweden)
      • Secretary: Prof. Christoph Wieland, University of Duisburg-Essen (Germany)
      • Treasurer: Dr. Martin White, University of Sussex (United Kingdom)
      • Member at large: Flavio de Mestrangelo, Turboden (Italy)
    • Advisors to the Board:
      • Prof. Piero Colonna, Delft University of Technology (The Netherlands)
      • Dr. Henrik Öhman, Atlas-Copco (Sweden)
      • Dr. Marco Astolfi, Politecnico di Milano (Italy)
      • Dr. Andreas Schuster, ORCAN (Germany)
  • Prof. David Sánchez, on behalf of KCORC, would like to thank the outgoing members of the Board and advisors for their strong commitment, restless work and invaluable contribution to the technical development and industrial deployment of the technology: Prof. Sotirios Karellas (National Technical University of Athens, Greece), Dr. Steven Lecompte (University of Ghent, Belgium), Jürg Schifmann (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland), Davide Ziviani (Purdue University, United States).

David T. Sánchez Martínez,
KCORC chair